Say hello!

We're based in the beautiful city of Oxford, UK, but accept international submissions and enquiries.  Please get in touch!

For General Enquiries: 
info@lantanapublishing.com

For Submissions:
submissions@lantanapublishing.com
(Please read our submissions page first)

For Publicity and Media Enquiries: 
media@lantanapublishing.com

Foreign rights

We are proud to work with foreign rights agency Rights People

If you are interested in acquiring the rights to any of our titles, please email Alexandra Devlin: 
alexandradevlin@rightspeople.com

Sales and Distribution

UK & Europe

We are represented by MMS and distributed by Orca Books Services. For orders and enquiries, please email Andrew Macmillan:         andrew@mms-publishing.com

US & Canada

We are represented and distributed by Lerner Books. For orders and enquiries, please email David Wexler: dwexler@lernerbooks.com

Rest of World

AUSTRALIA | New South Books, Sydney
andrew.easton@alpabooks.com.au

CHINA, HONG KONG, TAIWAN | BK Norton
lillianh@bookman.com.tw

EGYPT | Modern English Bookshop, Cairo
kareem.kirollos@mebegypt.com

GREECE | Padovani Books, Athens
isabella@padovanibooks.com

HONG KONG | Times Pansing
distribution@pansing.com.hk

INDIA, SRI LANKA, BHUTAN, NEPAL | Overleaf, New Delhi
contact@overleaf.co.in

IRELAND | Hackett Flynn Assoc, Dublin
mail@hackettflynn.com

ITALY, PORTUGAL, GIBRALTAR, CYPRUS | Padovani Books, London
penny@padovanibooks.com

JAPAN, KOREA | Yasmy, Kashiwaza
yasy@yasmy.com

LATIN AMERICA, CARIBBEAN | JCC Enterprises, New Mexico
jerry@jc-carrillo.com

MIDDLE EAST AND GULF STATES | IPR, Cyprus
iprcyp@spidernet.com.cy

NEW ZEALAND | South Pacific Books, Auckland
sales@spbooks.co.nz

SINGAPORE, MALAYSIA, BRUNEI | PMS
raymondlim@pms.com.sg

SOUTH AFRICA | Hargraves, Cape Town
richard@hargraves.co.za

SPAIN | Padovani Books, Barcelona
jenny@padovanibooks.com

THAILAND, MYANMAR | DK Today, Bangkok
tharesk@truemail.co.th

Join our community!

Keep up with the latest Lantana news

Sign me up

Looking for a great book?

Check out our award-winning books

SHOP NOW

Let's Get Social

Find us online here:

Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | YouTube | LinkedIn